avatar
Natalya, 44 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Language:
German 4 (Advanced)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Polish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 49
Weight: 61.29 - 108.96 kg
Height: 173 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
романтичная,люблю восточные единоборства, увлечена традициями Древней Японии, надежная,страстная, нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мужественный, надежный, уверенный в себе, волевой, с прекрасным чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
постаралась сделать все то, что не успела - прыгнуть с парашютом, свозить маму в Вену, посетить родное додзе...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть потратила бы на борьбу с работорговцами, часть направила в детдома и дома инвалидов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
мой главный советчик - моя мама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
мудрость, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность, силу духа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
у каждого свой путь в этой жизни,и каждый имеет право на свои собственные ошибки
The last books that you read?
М.Чертанов ЖЗЛ "Хемингуэй"
What are your goals now?
хочешь насмешить Бога- расскажи ему о своих планах   посему я воздержусь
Whom do you admire?
волевыми людьми, способными укротить собственных драконов, победить свои слабости, сохранив при этом жизнелюбие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
жеманство, лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость, подлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
не быть такой доверчивой
What are your weaknesses?
открытая, доверчивая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Габриэль Гарсиа Маркес, Достоевский, Пелевин, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
рок,фолк-рок, поп
What are your favourite films?
аниме "Бродячий замок Хаула", "Унесенные призраками"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсен "Русалочка", сказки Гофмана
Tell us about your dream partner.
чувствующий и понимающий без слов
Where do you want to live?
в доме на берегу океана
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, philosophy/spiritual, travelling