avatar
Alina, 46 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Polish 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, весёлая, порядочная… В любой жизненной ситуации остаюсь оптимисткой… Предпочту остаться загадкой, чем писать банальности для того, чтобы поскорее выйти замуж  Верю в людей и в то, что встречу здесь достойного человека, которому нужна любовь и поддержка. Мужчине, которого полюблю, отдам всю свою заботу и нежность. Предпочитаю разделять интересы своего мужчины и готовить его любимые блюда😊 

Kind, funny, decent ... In any life situation, I remain an optimist ... I prefer to remain a mystery than to write platitudes in order to get married as soon as possible   I believe in people and in meeting a worthy person here who needs love and support. To the man whom I love, I will give all my care and tenderness. I prefer to share the interests of my man and cook his favorite dishes 😊 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
У меня нет длинного списка требований к мужчине. Я не ищу идеал. Просто хочу встретить человека, с которым мы оба будем счастливы… Большая просьба: самовлюблённых мачо, которые ищут развлечения на одну ночь, прошу мне не писать. Меня интересуют серьёзные отношения с добрым, уравновешенным, ответственным мужчиной, ведущим здоровый образ жизни.
I do not have a long list of requirements for a man. I'm not looking for an ideal. I just want to meet a man with whom we will both be happy ... A big request: narcissistic macho people who are looking for entertainment for one night, please do not write to me. I am interested in a serious relationship with a kind, balanced, responsible man, leading a healthy lifestyle.
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!